The Nephilim
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Nephilim

We Tried. We Came.We Succeed : We are Nephilim, The alliance that likes to help when someone 's in need

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BEGINNERS QUESTION

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

BEGINNERS QUESTION Empty
PostSubject: BEGINNERS QUESTION   BEGINNERS QUESTION Icon_minitimeTue Jan 12, 2010 7:29 pm

Common Questions And Answers

Q:I Am A Total Noob What The Hell Do I Do?

A:Take a few minutes to make yourself familar with the controls, Holding the right mouse button and moving the mouse will rotate the camera.Left clicking a place will make your character run there you can also click on Npc's (Non Playable Computer Characters) The Keys W,S,A,D also will move your character around.
Now press Q This will bring up your quest book i suggest you click on the golden Mandatory quest hold the mouse over the green writing and click it, This will take you there anytime you see green writing in your quest book you can automatically run there by clicking it.

Q:How do I equip/use stuff from my bag?

A:Right Clicking will equip an item or use it if possible.

Q:What do provisions do?

A:You can recieve honor from donating them at your faction agent or just sell them for a profit at any NPC merchant.If you are unable to donate provisions it means you have too many quests and must trash some in order to donate.

Q:What is Honor?

A:Honor is used to gain ethereal equipment. To check your honor open the character screen by pressing C and click on Rep at the top you will see a ?.If you get high onto the ranks for honor you can recieve honor gems but as your reading a beginner FAQ i don't think this will be a problem.

Q:What is an esper?